Posted by: Pam | May 4, 2009

It Doesn’t Have to be Perfect to be Beautiful

When I heard that The Nester, one of the inspiring home decor bloggers I read religiously, created an eBook encapsulating her home style philosophy, I nearly jumped out of my hotel chaise with joy.

Her eBook – It Doesn’t Have to be Perfect to be Beautiful – puts some of my own thoughts into words far better than I ever could have.  It’s also pushed me to really identify what I want goals I have for the Dream Apartment – what feeling I want it to evoke and what actions I want it to encourage.

To get a copy of her fabulous mini-book, visit her blog entry here and sign up for her brand-spanking-new newsletter (which I’m sure will be equally inspiring).

Leave a Reply

Categories

