Posted by: Pam | April 15, 2009

The Reason for my Slow Blogging

heavenlybed

It’s not just a clever name, folks – the Westin’s Heavenly Bed is truly remarkable.  Every time I settle in, whether to type up some work or to watch TV, I fall asleep almost instantly.  It is really that comfortable.  And for a mere $2600, I can make the whole set my own at home as well!*  So if you don’t hear from me for a while, it’s because I’ve settled in (at least until my trip ends on Friday).

 

*Only in my alternate universe, where I’m not a girl on a serious budget, of course.

Responses

  1. after staying at the westin in chicago two summers consecutively, my husband and i splurged and bought this mattress set. we didn’t buy the sheets and comforter, etc., but the bed is without a doubt “heavenly”.

    i found you blog from my daughters…blueprint bliss.

    love phoebe howard…and the mantel you purchased!


Leave a Reply

Categories

